Lover Boy

Robert Adams Black and White Photographs.

It has the ability to make you stay awake all night long, makes you want to look more and more and slowly it will absorb you inside, where you will find peace, and finally you will have a good sleep.

Utterly inspired by him, I have started taken few black and white pictures recently. But these are not those photos.

I was trying to think of, if there were any B/W pictures I have taken in the past. Then I remember of this series I have done last year.  A small set of photo sequence based on an idea I had.

I call it ‘Lover Man’.

This is in Assemblies of God School, (My elementary school). I had to shoot within 15 minutes, when the children have their lunch break. It was fun.

A little homage to the great Duane Michals.

Leave a Reply

